Tournaments Unity Cup - Lagos Polo Club v Guards Polo Club Back
Unity Cup - Lagos Polo Club v Guards Polo Club (Season 2024)

A new fixture for this season, Guards Polo Club has invited Lagos Polo Club to compete for the Unity Cup here at Smith's Lawn. This highlights the strong ties Guards Polo Club has with polo in Africa and features several Playing Members of Guards Polo Club in the visiting side. Lagos Polo Club dates back to 1904 and hosts more than 300 matches each season, which runs from November until June.

Lagos Polo Club: Bowale Jolaoso (0); Adebayo Karim (2); Bashir Dantata (3); Timi Badiru (3).

Guards Polo Club: Jeremy Pemberton (1); Tunde Karim (0); Oliver Fanshawe (2); James Emlyn (3).

Tournament Fixtures & Results

Unity Cup

30th June 2024
Team & Results
Team 1 Players
Team 2 Players
Time 12:00pm
Umpire 1 .
Umpire 2 .
Referee .